This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.

Laeppché

Company brochure

As a progressive employer, we take responsibility for our employees and create conditions which are conducive to your well-being. We support and motivate our employees in various ways every single day. Attractive social benefits, modern ergonomic workplaces, further training and health promotion - we do not neglect these topics.


Download

Linearcenter Nord

Contract manufacturing and machinery

In the field of contract manufacturing and special solutions for the mechanical engineering industry, basically anything is possible. The crucial factor here is the available machinery and the processing possibilities. This is why we have created an overview for you.


Download

Certifikation

Certifikation according DIN EN ISO 9001:2015


Eisenhart LAEPPCHÉ GmbH and LCN - Linearcenter Nord AG have been certified in the field of trading in rolling bearings, linear technology and accessories since 2018.


Download

Service

Complaint report

In order to be able to respond to your complaint as quickly as possible, we would appreciate if you send us the completed complaint report. Please send it to your contact person or by fax (+49 4421 970-132).


Download

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Laeppché

Unternehmens-Broschüre

Unsere Unternehmens-Broschüre bietet Ihnen einen Überblick über unsere Geschäftsbereiche und Warensortiment. Zudem erfahren Sie wichtige Details zu unseren Neuerungen, lernen uns als Arbeitgeber kennen und verschaffen sich einen Einblick in unsere Lager- und LCN-Räumlichkeiten.


Download

Linearcenter Nord

Lohnfertigung und Maschinenpark

Im Bereich Lohnfertigung und Sonderlösungen für die Maschinenbauindustrie ist grundsätzlich alles möglich. Entscheidender Faktor dabei ist der vorhandene Maschinenpark und die Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten. Wir haben für Euch eine Übersicht erstellt.


Download

Zertifizierung

Zertifikat nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015


Im Bereich des Handels mit Wälzlagern, Lineartechnik und Zubehör sind die Eisenhart LAEPPCHÉ GmbH und LCN - Linearcenter Nord AG seit 2018 zertifiziert.


Download

Service

Reklamationsformular

Damit Ihre Reklamation möglichst schnell und effizient von unserem Ansprechpartner
bearbeitet werden kann, bitten wir Sie, das Formular ausgefüllt an uns - gerne auch
per Fax (+49 4421 970-132) oder Mail - zurückzuschicken.


Download
Notfall Hotline: 0180 52 377 243
14 cent/min. aus dem dt. Festnetz