This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Laeppché_Ingenieur

Engineers

Competent in production and analysis

Our competence is not only at your side during the introductory consultation! We take care of all stages from design and production to analysis of your rolling bearings and linear-motion bearings. In doing so, our team works closely with other manufacturers and universities to implement the project in the best possible way. This results in a high level of technical competence that is constantly being developed.

Laeppché_Analyse

The final production is then carried out after sampling and successful field tests. This ensures our high-quality standards and thus a long service life of the rolling bearings. In addition, a well-dosed lubricant recommendation and greasing enables the optimum use of the new bearing units as well as those already in operation.

In our in-house laboratory, we carry out well-founded damage analyses and determine the possible causes of failure of your bearings. This enables us to repair damage and eliminate future downtimes. This leads to high-cost reductions and a longer bearing life!

Laeppché_Analyse

Quality assurance field analysis:

  • Material analyses
  • Hardness testing
  • Roundness and accuracy testing
  • Micrograph analysis
  • Corrosion protection testing

Damage analysis:

  • Situation analysis on site
  • Failure and case research
  • Microscopic examinations (light, SEM)
  • Wear analysis
  • Optimization recommendations

Engineers

Competent in production and analysis

Our competence is not only at your side during the introductory consultation! We take care of all stages from design and production to analysis of your rolling bearings and linear-motion bearings. In doing so, our team works closely with other manufacturers and universities to implement the project in the best possible way. This results in a high level of technical competence that is constantly being developed.

The final production is then carried out after sampling and successful field tests. This ensures our high-quality standards and thus a long service life of the rolling bearings. In addition, a well-dosed lubricant recommendation and greasing enables the optimum use of the new bearing units as well as those already in operation.

In our in-house laboratory, we carry out well-founded damage analyses and determine the possible causes of failure of your bearings. This enables us to repair damage and eliminate future downtimes. This leads to high-cost reductions and a longer bearing life!

Quality assurance field analysis:

  • Material analyses
  • Hardness testing
  • Roundness and accuracy testing
  • Micrograph analysis
  • Corrosion protection testing

Damage analysis:

  • Situation analysis on site
  • Failure and case research
  • Microscopic examinations (light, SEM)
  • Wear analysis
  • Optimization recommendations
Laeppché_Konstruktionsanalyse
Laeppché_Montage
Laeppché_Reinigungsmaschine

We are also happy to offer you our design analysis and design optimization services.

We gladly support you in the assembly process, taking all factors into account.

If required, bearings up to a size of 1,000 mm can be mechanically degreased and cleaned.

Laeppché_Konstruktionsanalyse

We are also happy to offer you our design analysis and design optimization services.

Laeppché_Montage

We gladly support you in the assembly process, taking all factors into account.

Laeppché_Reinigungsmaschine

If required, bearings up to a size of 1,000 mm can be mechanically degreased and cleaned.

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Laeppché_Ingenieur

Ingenieure

Kompetent bei Fertigung und Analyse

Eisenhart LAEPPCHÉ steht Ihnen bei allen technischen Fragen rund um Wälzlager- und Lineartechnik gerne zur Seite. Dabei arbeitet unser Team eng mit Herstellern und Hochschulen zusammen. So ergibt sich eine hohe technische Kompetenz, die sich stetig weiterentwickelt. Unsere Ingenieure und Techniker begleiten Sie bei Anwendungs- und Konstruktionsaufträgen und entwickeln in diesem Zusammenhang individuelle und branchenübergreifende Sonderlösungen.

Laeppché_Analyse

Die abschließende Anfertigung erfolgt dann nach der Bemusterung und erfolgreichen Feldversuchen. Damit werden unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards und somit eine lange Lebensdauer der Wälzlager gewährleistet. Außerdem ermöglicht eine wohl dosierte Schmierstoffempfehlung und Befettung die optimale Verwendung der neuen sowie der bereits in Betrieb befindlichen Lagereinheiten.

Im hauseigenen Labor erstellen wir fundierte Schadensanalysen und ermitteln mögliche Ausfallursachen Ihrer Lager. Hierdurch können wir Schäden beheben und zukünftige Ausfallzeiten ausschließen. Dies führt zu hohen Kostensenkungen und einer längeren Lebensdauer der Lager!

Laeppché_Analyse

Feldanalyse zur Qualitätssicherung:

  • Werkstoffanalysen
  • Härteprüfung
  • Rundheits- und Genauigkeitsprüfung
  • Schliffbildanalyse
  • Korrosionsschutzprüfung

Schadensanalyse:

  • Situationsanalyse vor Ort
  • Ausfall- und Ursachenforschung
  • Mikroskopische Untersuchungen (Licht, REM)
  • Verschleißanalyse
  • Optimierungsempfehlungen

Ingenieure

Kompetent bei Fertigung und Analyse

Eisenhart LAEPPCHÉ steht Ihnen bei allen technischen Fragen rund um Wälzlager- und Lineartechnik gerne zur Seite. Dabei arbeitet unser Team eng mit Herstellern und Hochschulen zusammen. So ergibt sich eine hohe technische Kompetenz, die sich stetig weiterentwickelt. Unsere Ingenieure und Techniker begleiten Sie bei Anwendungs- und Konstruktionsaufträgen und entwickeln in diesem Zusammenhang individuelle und branchenübergreifende Sonderlösungen.

Die abschließende Anfertigung erfolgt dann nach der Bemusterung und erfolgreichen Feldversuchen. Damit werden unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards und somit eine lange Lebensdauer der Wälzlager gewährleistet. Außerdem ermöglicht eine wohl dosierte Schmierstoffempfehlung und Befettung die optimale Verwendung der neuen sowie der bereits in Betrieb befindlichen Lagereinheiten.

Im hauseigenen Labor erstellen wir fundierte Schadensanalysen und ermitteln mögliche Ausfallursachen Ihrer Lager. Hierdurch können wir Schäden beheben und zukünftige Ausfallzeiten ausschließen. Dies führt zu hohen Kostensenkungen und einer längeren Lebensdauer der Lager!

Feldanalyse zur Qualitätssicherung:

  • Werkstoffanalysen
  • Härteprüfung
  • Rundheits- und Genauigkeitsprüfung
  • Schliffbildanalyse
  • Korrosionsschutzprüfung

Schadensanalyse:

  • Situationsanalyse vor Ort
  • Ausfall- und Ursachenforschung
  • Mikroskopische Untersuchungen (Licht, REM)
  • Verschleißanalyse
  • Optimierungsempfehlungen
Laeppché_Konstruktionsanalyse
Laeppché_Montage
Laeppché_Reinigungsmaschine

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auch unsere Konstruktionsanalyse und Konstruktionsoptimierung an.

Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir die Montage Ihrer Baugruppen unter Berücksichtigung aller notwendigen Qualitätsfaktoren.

Bei Bedarf können Lager bis zu einer Größe von 1.000 mm mechanisch entfettet und gereinigt werden.

Laeppché_Konstruktionsanalyse

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auch unsere Konstruktionsanalyse und Konstruktionsoptimierung an.

Laeppché_Montage

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne in der Montage unter Berücksichtigung aller Faktoren.

Laeppché_Reinigungsmaschine

Bei Bedarf können Lager bis zu einer Größe von 1.000 mm mechanisch entfettet und gereinigt werden.

Notfall Hotline: 0180 52 377 243
14 cent/min. aus dem dt. Festnetz